Отзывы

8,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,3
Комфорт
7,7
Расположение объекта размещения
8,4
Удобства
7,7
Персонал
8,4
Соотношение цены и качества
7,7

Отзывы

    Eva
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 октября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Eric
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    20 октября 2018
    No common area.
    Beds not bunks.
    Tracy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 октября 2018

    I would stay somewhere a little cheaper

    It was way expensive, there was nothing special just a clean room and shower for 45 euros.
    Albergue on the Camino trail. We had a private double room. They also had bunks. It’s was clean and had a laundry service. It had a small sitting area for guests with a tv. There was no food or drinks available. You had to walk on a busy road to get to another albergue to eat.
    Victoria Amos
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    15 октября 2018
    Clean and efficient. I had three bedded room to myself go €37 + tax
    Zully
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 октября 2018

    All things considered, adequate for an Albergue.

    Staff is one person and after check in, never saw them again.
    Location and size
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    13 октября 2018
    Comfortable bed
    J&D Wooster
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 октября 2018

    Good stay.

    Right on the Camino. Washer and dryer (although the dryer did not work) there was a line to hang out clothes on. Had not planned to cook but did and had everything we needed.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    9 октября 2018

    Comfortable, relaxing, close to bar & mercado.

    I used the paid dryer but it burned my clothes, made them smell, and didn't dry them all the way. I just didn't have time to tell the staff as they were not on hand, but it was just a fluke.
    Friendly, kitchen stocked to use dishes, nice comfortable decor, helpful staff- too late for a restaurant but she had connections to order take out.
    Deborah
    um

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 октября 2018

    Great location, restful.

    Great location. Grocery store nearby as well as restaurants. Easy to get back on the Camino. Quiet, nice patio/yard area, nice kitchen.
    hermanus
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    30 сентября 2018

    The friendly and helpful hostess was outstanding, but the property do not met expectation.

    The price was to high for what we get and the property was difficult to locate. Their was confusion between a nearby property with more or less the same name.
    The hostess go out of here way to be of assistance.
    Maureen
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    29 сентября 2018

    Great location . So nice to have a bathtub and nice kitchen.

    Host was not present and we ended up helping a few people . BEd did not have a sheet.
    Nice stop to finish camino
    Claire
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    M
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    15 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Hermien Coetzee
    na

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    13 сентября 2018

    Good value for money at casa lavacolla

    The directions to casa lavacolla was confusing.
    Spotless. Close to all amenities. Friendly staff. Good value for money.
    Heather
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 сентября 2018

    Book a stay at Casa Lavacolla!

    Nothing ...muy bueno!!
    The staff went over and above to assisst me as I was injured just coming into Lavacolla. They provided me with a special room that accommodated my abilities and then checked in on me to see if I was Ok. The bed was very comfortable and the facilities were clean and cared for with a nice bathroom and a big tub! I wish I could have got into it, but I hurt my leg. The kindness that they showed me and the assistance they provided was very emotionally moving, which I will never forget. If I ever come back to the Camino I will stay with them again. If you are stopping in Lavacolla before completing your Camino, I highly recommend that you stay here. It was very easy to order food as well if you could not get out.
    Mimi
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    14 августа 2018
    No hot water in bathroom. After walking since pre-dawn on the Camino for the price (twice as much as previous night) we expected a decent shower!
    Location (when we eventually found it) coz advertised incorrectly.
    Charlene
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    13 августа 2018
    Great property off of the Camino de Santiago route. Bathrooms very clean. Bedrooms clean. Kitchen needs a deep clean, but was adequate.
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    27 июля 2018

    Easy location for airport on the Camino De Santiago.

    The room felt damp and we experienced bites probably from mosquitoes.
    Location was fantastic and easy to access the airport using public transportation.
    Kramshaw
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 июля 2018

    Great space, relaxing, would stay again.

    Wish there was better signage to find it. The first sign is on the owner’s house, a little confusing. She was nice though and helped me get there!!
    Nice big room, it had a fan! Great kitchen. Great host, she even walked me to the property when I couldn’t find it.
    Stephen
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 июля 2018

    The quietest place we stayed on the Camino

    They do not take credit cards, so they had to drive us to the airport to get cash.
    Right on the Camino - Very Quiet
Идет загрузка отзывов