Recensioni

8,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,3
Comfort
7,7
Posizione della struttura
8,4
Servizi
7,7
Staff
8,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,7

Recensioni

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    25 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    lorelaysole
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 settembre 2018
    ---
    Una casa bellissima molto accogliente e pulita.i proprietari gentilissimi e disponibili. Cucina e lavanderia a disposizione. ottima posizione per il camino de Santiago anche come ultima tappa
    Fabrizio Sanna
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Laura
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    14 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Eva
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 ottobre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Eric
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    20 ottobre 2018
    No common area.
    Beds not bunks.
    Tracy
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    15 ottobre 2018

    I would stay somewhere a little cheaper

    It was way expensive, there was nothing special just a clean room and shower for 45 euros.
    Albergue on the Camino trail. We had a private double room. They also had bunks. It’s was clean and had a laundry service. It had a small sitting area for guests with a tv. There was no food or drinks available. You had to walk on a busy road to get to another albergue to eat.
    Victoria Amos
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    15 ottobre 2018
    Clean and efficient. I had three bedded room to myself go €37 + tax
    Zully
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    14 ottobre 2018

    All things considered, adequate for an Albergue.

    Staff is one person and after check in, never saw them again.
    Location and size
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    13 ottobre 2018
    Comfortable bed
    J&D Wooster
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 ottobre 2018

    Good stay.

    Right on the Camino. Washer and dryer (although the dryer did not work) there was a line to hang out clothes on. Had not planned to cook but did and had everything we needed.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    9 ottobre 2018

    Comfortable, relaxing, close to bar & mercado.

    I used the paid dryer but it burned my clothes, made them smell, and didn't dry them all the way. I just didn't have time to tell the staff as they were not on hand, but it was just a fluke.
    Friendly, kitchen stocked to use dishes, nice comfortable decor, helpful staff- too late for a restaurant but she had connections to order take out.
    Deborah
    um

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 ottobre 2018

    Great location, restful.

    Great location. Grocery store nearby as well as restaurants. Easy to get back on the Camino. Quiet, nice patio/yard area, nice kitchen.
    hermanus
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    30 settembre 2018

    The friendly and helpful hostess was outstanding, but the property do not met expectation.

    The price was to high for what we get and the property was difficult to locate. Their was confusion between a nearby property with more or less the same name.
    The hostess go out of here way to be of assistance.
    Maureen
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    29 settembre 2018

    Great location . So nice to have a bathtub and nice kitchen.

    Host was not present and we ended up helping a few people . BEd did not have a sheet.
    Nice stop to finish camino
    Claire
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    24 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    M
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    15 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Hermien Coetzee
    na

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    13 settembre 2018

    Good value for money at casa lavacolla

    The directions to casa lavacolla was confusing.
    Spotless. Close to all amenities. Friendly staff. Good value for money.
    Heather
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 settembre 2018

    Book a stay at Casa Lavacolla!

    Nothing ...muy bueno!!
    The staff went over and above to assisst me as I was injured just coming into Lavacolla. They provided me with a special room that accommodated my abilities and then checked in on me to see if I was Ok. The bed was very comfortable and the facilities were clean and cared for with a nice bathroom and a big tub! I wish I could have got into it, but I hurt my leg. The kindness that they showed me and the assistance they provided was very emotionally moving, which I will never forget. If I ever come back to the Camino I will stay with them again. If you are stopping in Lavacolla before completing your Camino, I highly recommend that you stay here. It was very easy to order food as well if you could not get out.
    Mimi
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    14 agosto 2018
    No hot water in bathroom. After walking since pre-dawn on the Camino for the price (twice as much as previous night) we expected a decent shower!
    Location (when we eventually found it) coz advertised incorrectly.
Caricamento recensioni...