点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.4
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
8.4
设施
7.7
员工
8.3
性价比
7.7

点评

    Vicki
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月19日
    We has given our time of arrival but still had to wait around for a while until someone let us in
    The house was beautiful, the kitchen well stocked and the beds were comfortable.
    James_McKelvey
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月14日

    Lovely house and great location, my only regret was only having one nights stay here!

    Unfortunately there weren't enough people staying at the house the same night as myself so i was told there would be no dinner served. Thankfully a few restaurants and cafes are nearby.
    This place was an unexpected treat, i didn't realise how nice the inside of the house was (even the photos don't do it justice) and the bed was very comfortable. Its a great location as well, being so close to Santiago so i could get up early the next morning and walk into the city early.
    Lisa
    fr

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年5月8日

    Waste of money

    Damp mould in bedrooms, really cold, when complained about cold they just give us extra blankets. Fridge freezer disgusting.
    Location
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月7日
    No breakfast No English
    Convenient for Camino
    Sylvia
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月4日
    No hot water just slightly warm not enough to take a bath.
    Very lovely welcoming!!!
    LIZ
    ie

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月24日

    Could have been different positive experience if house was freshened up before we arrived

    House was cold and smelt musty which left the beds feeling damp and un-aired - problem with ANTS in the upstairs bedrooms . Problem may have been solved if house was freshened up prior to our visit
    Loved the old stone Spanish style house - sheets towels and bed linen clean but felt damp . Landlady set the beautiful large stove which heated the house so quickly
    Catherine
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月22日

    relaxng

    Nice Spanish house
    Very nice quiet relaxing
    Ren
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kim Swope
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月19日
    Shower curtain fell in middle of night. Hard mattress. Toilet wouldn't flush.
    Location, kitchen, fireplace and cost were great.
    Regina
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月6日
    Water in shower not hot enough.
    Beautiful house with rooms.Comfy beds. Fire place.
    Joan
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月2日

    Good for a couple of nights near Santiago!

    Cold this winter of 2018.
    Proximity to the Camino and the hosts were terrific.
    Hyun Suk
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月22日

    Buen Camino!

    Thank you
    Paul
    gb

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年12月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Shannon
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年11月24日
    If I did not speak spanish, our experience would have turned out badly. Luckily I was able to speak with the lovely lady at the grocery store. She told us how to find the reception (not explained in the reservation). She also helped us with the busses (no schedule posted at the stop & no info that we noticed at the house). It was not a problem, but we had no idea that we were not actually staying in Santiago. It is about 20min by bus outside of the city.
    The owner once we found her was lovely. She also told us that riding the bus tell them we are getting off at the market, that way they charge 1.50 (instead of 3€). The house was quaint and had it been warmer so that we could enjoy the common rooms and the patio it would have been amazing.
    Lesley
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ie

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月26日
    Very, very slow wifi
    Nice lady. Comfortable.
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Helen Wright
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月12日
    Very clean, great facilities
    ChrissyCamino
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月3日
    The door to our room and the shared bathroom were really squeaky when you are trying to be quiet.
    Lovely home converted to hostal
正在载入点评