This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.3
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.3
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Hyun Suk
    es
    10
    22 February 2018
    Buen Camino!
    Thank you
    Paul
    gb
    4.6
    2 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lesley
    nz
    10
    18 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie
    7.5
    12 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.3
    26 October 2017
    Very, very slow wifi
    Nice lady. Comfortable.
    Helen Wright
    au
    10
    12 October 2017
    Very clean, great facilities
    ChrissyCamino
    ca
    10
    3 October 2017
    The door to our room and the shared bathroom were really squeaky when you are trying to be quiet.
    Lovely home converted to hostal
    Rolande
    ca
    10
    27 September 2017
    price was great for this deluxe room with private bath
    gb
    10
    25 September 2017
    Ideal location
    Lovely house, comfortable bed, ideally placed between airport & Santiago
    gb
    5.0
    19 September 2017
    The taxi driver dropped us at midnight at the wrong address and it as difficult to make contact with the Casa and explain were we where!
    Handy for the airport
    Veronika
    ru
    5.8
    10 September 2017
    very very basic;
    location is very good
    philippe BAQUET
    fr
    8.3
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arian
    de
    7.9
    1 September 2017
    Poor internet, you could hear everything from the next room. In our case there were very loud neighbours, talking all night, so i could not sleep.
    Staff, the house
    Billy
    us
    5.8
    30 July 2017
    No one there when we arrived. No sign saying"call this number". What if you have no phone? Lots of mosquitoes.
    Nice common areas. Rooms OK.
    gb
    9.2
    28 July 2017
    Some hot water issues but not a deal breaker
    Towels and linen provided and warm reception.the host noticed my sister limping (camino de santiago!)and kindly offered ice
    Andrew
    gb
    8.3
    25 July 2017
    Well located for those walking the Camino de Santiago
    We booked this property as our final night accommodation before completing the last stretch of the Camino de Santiago. The property is as close to the actual Camino as anyone would want, and while not at all luxurious, is totally adequate for most walkers. We had a very real and warm welcome from the owner, Montse.
    Brenda
    us
    4.6
    19 June 2017
    Bad experience in upstairs room for
    Room on 3rd floor smelled like mildew and was very hot. Host not there to greet pilgrims when they arrived, causing a lot of confusion.
    Nice shared space on lower level. Stayed cool even when hot outdoors.
    Dr. Beatrice
    ie
    6.7
    17 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    amaWalkers Camino
    za
    7.5
    17 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samantha
    au
    5.8
    16 June 2017
    Ok for the night
    Hot water water ran out in upstairs bathroom
    Good location
Loading reviews
Close