Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.3
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Catherine
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    22 April 2018

    relaxng

    Nice Spanish house
    Very nice quiet relaxing
    Ren
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Regina
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    6 April 2018
    Water in shower not hot enough.
    Beautiful house with rooms.Comfy beds. Fire place.
    Hyun Suk
    es

    Review score

    10
    22 February 2018

    Buen Camino!

    Thank you
    Paul
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    2 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lesley
    nz

    Review score

    10
    18 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    12 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    26 October 2017
    Very, very slow wifi
    Nice lady. Comfortable.
    Helen Wright
    au

    Review score

    10
    12 October 2017
    Very clean, great facilities
    ChrissyCamino
    ca

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2017
    The door to our room and the shared bathroom were really squeaky when you are trying to be quiet.
    Lovely home converted to hostal
    Rolande
    ca

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2017
    price was great for this deluxe room with private bath
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2017

    Ideal location

    Lovely house, comfortable bed, ideally placed between airport & Santiago
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    19 September 2017
    The taxi driver dropped us at midnight at the wrong address and it as difficult to make contact with the Casa and explain were we where!
    Handy for the airport
    Veronika
    ru

    Review score

    5.8
    10 September 2017
    very very basic;
    location is very good
    philippe BAQUET
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arian
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    1 September 2017
    Poor internet, you could hear everything from the next room. In our case there were very loud neighbours, talking all night, so i could not sleep.
    Staff, the house
    Billy
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    30 July 2017
    No one there when we arrived. No sign saying"call this number". What if you have no phone? Lots of mosquitoes.
    Nice common areas. Rooms OK.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    28 July 2017
    Some hot water issues but not a deal breaker
    Towels and linen provided and warm reception.the host noticed my sister limping (camino de santiago!)and kindly offered ice
    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    25 July 2017

    Well located for those walking the Camino de Santiago

    We booked this property as our final night accommodation before completing the last stretch of the Camino de Santiago. The property is as close to the actual Camino as anyone would want, and while not at all luxurious, is totally adequate for most walkers. We had a very real and warm welcome from the owner, Montse.
    Brenda
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    19 June 2017

    Bad experience in upstairs room for

    Room on 3rd floor smelled like mildew and was very hot. Host not there to greet pilgrims when they arrived, causing a lot of confusion.
    Nice shared space on lower level. Stayed cool even when hot outdoors.
Loading reviews