Bewertungen

8,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,4
Komfort
7,8
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
7,9
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,8

Bewertungen

    Franz Eckl
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Juni 2018
    Gute Lage. Das Haus ist sehr geräumig und besitzt eine angenehmes Ambiente. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit.
    Patrick
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    16. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andrea
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Harald
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    3. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andreas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    26. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Oliver
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. Mai 2018
    Die Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Umgebung sind etwas rar.
    Sehr freundlicher Empfang und recht ordentliche Unterkunft. Für eine Übernachtung auf dem Camino völlig ok. Liegt direkt am Camino.
    mikemiguel69
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. Juni 2018
    Near to the airport. Bus stop right in front of the hotel. Nice personal, big room and bathroom. Very nice.
    Jack
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Juni 2018

    Little bit of luxury after a month of albergues- 1 happy pilgrim

    N/A
    Stayed as it was close to the airport. Great facilities- Comfy bed, nice kitchen area and friendly owner. Nice place to relax and get some sleep after finishing the Camino- Would definitely recommend.
    Richard
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    12. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Matilda
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Juni 2018

    Just like living in a castle

    The fireplace was lit for us to warm our frozen bones after a rainy day on the Camino.
    Gamel22
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    9. Juni 2018
    More like a party house than a Casa Rural
    Hugh
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    8. Juni 2018
    For a “de luxe” room it was very poor value. It was damp and the furniture was cheap and poor quality.
    Vivianne
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    nancy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    6. Juni 2018
    We were not given sheets for the beds.
    Beautiful old house!
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    30. Mai 2018
    It is located right on the Camino de Santiago
    Nathan Bissonette
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Mai 2018

    Great value

    Limited English
    Everything else
    NBurgeno
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. Mai 2018

    Great place close to Santiago

    The check-in process. No one was there when we arrived and we knocked and knocked on the door until we thought we should try to call someone. After that, someone came from another location to check us in. It was a short wait, but it meant I needed to turn on my international phone plan in order to make the call. This was the only tarnish on an otherwise excellent place.
    This was a great find for our final day on the Camino before arriving in Santiago. It is essentially a whole house where the rooms are rented out. We had complete run of the kitchen, dining, laundry and living room. The living room was super cozy with couches, chairs and a wood burning fireplace. It was immaculately clean and the beds were nice and comfortable. Our bathroom was huge with toilet, bidet, bathtub and fluffy towels. And it is right on the Camino, so we just walked out the door to continue our pilgrimage. Totally recommend this place!
    Jeanne
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dawson
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Mai 2018

    Excellent

    Beautiful location peaceful clean comfy beds
    Danny
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. Mai 2018
    A bit hard to find.
    Clean and comfortable.
Bewertungen werden geladen